For Our International Customers

Click one of the three links below to find PRODUCTS and TOURNAMENTS in your country. Questions? Contact our Customer Service Group.

CountryLocationContactEmailTelephone
ArgentinaBuenos AiresDiego Rieradiegoriera@rieragolf.com11-4311-88788
AustraliaKeysborough, VictoriaBill Bazzelcustomerserviceau@uskidsgolf.com0433883430
AustriaAhrensburg, SH, DENicole Scheichusk@orgahead.com49-4102-4698
AzerbaijanDubai, AEDean Cheesleydean.cheesley@egolfoutlet.ae971 43385770
Bahamas (Nassau)Buenos AiresLatara Lloydlatara.lloyd@albanybahamas.com1 242-676-6010
BarbadosSt. MichaelsRichard Proverbswpcl@caribsurf.com246-424-2974
BelgiumHasselt, LM, BEXavier Vandeputxavier.vandeput@pandora.be32-112-32411
BermudaHamilton, BMAnnie Marie Forbesamforbes@islandkaddy.com441-2963489
BoliviaSanta Cruz, BOMonica Nakadamonicanakada@me.com591 3 3350810
BrazilPorto Alegre, RS, BRMárcia Prokopiuk Rodriguesmarciaproko@gmail.com51-9-9834-0321
BruneiSingapore, SGKelvin Tangolf@leonian.net65-6476 0955
CambodiaSingapore, SGKelvin Tangolf@leonian.net65-6476 0955
CanadaSurrey, BC, CALinda Fouquettelinda@sunshinegolf.ca1-888-368-5281
Cayman IslandsGrand Cayman, KYJohn Taylorjohn.taylor@northsoundclub.com1-345-947-4653
ChileSantiago, CLCristian Caballerochrisitancaballero@rebelsgolf.cl562-218-7865
ChinaShenzhen, GD, CNLinda Meiermeier@uskidsgolf.cn86-755-82469799
Colombia
(Bogata)
Pembroke Pines, FL, USLinda Meiersales@3dtsports.com954-431-4540
Colombia
(excluding Bogata)
Bogota, CS, COWilliam Portilla Castillowilypcastillo@hotmail.com311-260-6615
Costa RicaDoral, FL, USAlfonso Hernandeztiendaclubcariari@gmail.com506-4082-3300 ext 220
CroatiaPrague, CZIvan Kankaivan@uskidsgolf.cz(420) 220-513-532
Czech RepublicPrague, CZIvan Kankaivan@uskidsgolf.cz220-513-532
DenmarkAhrensburg, SH, DENicole Scheichusk@orgahead.com49-4102-4698
Dominican RepublicSanto Domingo, DN, DOMario Alverezmario.alvarez@codetel.net.do809-540-1678
EquadorSangolgui, Quito, ECTheresa Ralltheresa@goodsportecuador.com593-999-839-188
EgyptDubai, AEDean Cheesleydean.cheesley@egolfoutlet.ae971 43385770
FinlandMeriden, SF, FIMikael Martensonmikael@backswing.fi358505500799
FranceAhrensburg, SH, DENicole Scheichusk@orgahead.com49-4102-4698
GermanyAhrensburg, SH, DENicole Scheichusk@orgahead.com49-4102-4698
GuamBarrigada, GURon Benoitron.benoit@nbkcopr.com671-734-3777
GuatemalaGuatemala City, GC, GTMartin Modaigolfproshop8@gmail.com502-5510-5039
Hong KongKowloon, HKJohn Lamjohn.wflog@gmail.com852-9489-8784
HungaryPrague, CZIvan Kankaivan@uskidsgolf.cz4(420) 220-513-532
IcelandKungalv, SEPatrick Hubinettepatrick@golfgeist.com46303798580
IndiaNodia, UP, INAtul Geraatul@uskidsgolfindia.com91 98 105 1 2406
IndonesiaSingapore, SGErwin Wijayaerwin@leogolf.id65-6476 0955
IrelandBray, Co, Wicklow, LEN, IEMark Wyseclub42000@eircom.net353-1-2021560
ItalyRome, LZ, ITLavinia Viscalvisca@uskidsgolf.com0640408432
JapanSingapore, SGIwaskai Akinobuiwasaki@adller-japan.co.jp65-6476 0955
JordanDubai, AEDean Cheesleydean.cheesley@egolfoutlet.ae971 43385770
KazakhstanDubai, AEDean Cheesleydean.cheesley@egolfoutlet.ae971 43385770
KenyaNairobi, KEEmanuel Kasiogolf4kidskenya@gmail.com254-773-555590
KuwaitDubai, AEDean Cheesleydean.cheesley@egolfoutlet.ae971 43385770
LaosSingapore, SGDarryl Phuadarryl@leonian.net65-6476 0955
MadagascarTamarin - Ile Maurice, MUAndrianasola Didiercontact@equip-golf.com230-57348081
MalaysiaSingapore, SGKevin Yeapkevinycp@transviewgolf.com.my65-6476 0955
MauritiusTamarin - Ile Maurice, MUM. Andrianasolo Didiercontact@equip-golf.comNot Available
MexicoMéxico CityAlma Lealalmaleal@uskidsgolfmexico.com.mx 52(55) 5255 3237
MyanmarSingapore, SGMoe Wyat Winnickmoe43@gmail.com65-6476 0955
NetherlandsAhrensburg, SH, DENicole Scheichusk@orgahead.com49-4102-4698
New ZealandAU, NZU.S. Kids Golftournaments@uskidsgolf.com64 274 718221
NorwayKungalv, SEPatrick Hubinettepatrick@golfgeist.com46303798580
OmanDubai, AEDean Cheesleysales@egolfoutlet.ae971-4-338-5770
PakistanKarachi, PKAli Haiali_saeed19@hotmail.comNot Available
PanamaPanama, PAErnesto Duraneduran@consultenos.net 507-236-4111
ParaguayRUC, PYLuiz Lovatocontacto@monalisa.com.py595-61-500645
PeruLima, PEPatricia Noriegapatricia.tola@freewaysa.com51-989591191
PhilippinesMuntinlupa City, NCR, PHMerashell Del Chicainfo@greatdepotinco.com632-8842-9099
PolandWroclaw, PLPiotr Urbanskigolfman.pl@gmail.com4-866-111-9911
PortugalAhrensburg, SH, DENicole Scheichusk@orgahead.com49-4102-4698
Puerto RicoAventura, FL, USRafael Boschettibossportspr@onelinepr.net787-717-3404
QatarDubai, AEDean Cheesleydean.cheesley@egolfoutlet.ae971 43385770
RussiaMoscow, RUDmitry RudnitskyChelov_ek78@icoud.com7-903-743-0333
Saint Kitts and NevisNew York, NY, USMackee Francemackee.france@fourseasons.com869-469-6257
SaipanBarrigada, GURon Benoitron.benoit@nbkcopr.com671-734-3777
Saudi ArabiaDubai, AEDean Cheesleydean.cheesley@egolfoutlet.ae971 43385770
SeychellesTamarin - Ile Maurice, MUM. Andrianasolo Didiercontact@equip-golf.com230-734-8081
SingaporeSingapore, SGDarryl Phuadarryl@leonian.net65-6476 0955
SlovakiaPrague, CZIvan Kankaivan@uskidsgolf.cz420220513532
SloveniaPrague, CZIvan Kankaivan@uskidsgolf.cz420220513532
South AfricaSandton, Gauteng, ZAPiet van den Heeverpietvdh@morecorp.co.za27 1124 55724
South KoreaSingapore, SGKwin Won Taewontaekim@mixsports.co.kr65-6476 0955
SpainAhrensburg, SH, DENicole Scheichusk@orgahead.com49-4102-4698
SwedenKungalv, SEPatrick Hubinettepatrick@golfgeist.com46303798580
SwitzerlandAhrensburg, SH, DENicole Scheichusk@orgahead.com49-4102-4698
TaiwanTaipei City, TWJessie Hsiaojessieh0429@yahoo.com.tw886-2792-6169
ThailandYannawa, Bangkok, THPenduangsiri Supapatrapongsependuangsiri@leonian.co.th66 02-056-1880
TrinidadCrown Point, TTKenny Sardinhakensardinha@yahoo.com868-394-8262
TurkeyUskudar Istanbul, TRAnna Kochashanna.kochash@gmail.com90 242 725 6320
United Arab EmiratesDubai, AEDean Cheesleydean.cheesley@egolfoutlet.ae971 43385770
United KingdomLincolnshire, EM, GBPeter Jacksonsales@uskidsgolf.co.uk(+44)1526 353154
VenezuelaPembroke Pines, FL, USDany Tabordasales@3dtsports.com954 431 4540
VietnamHanoi, VNGreg McIntoshgregmcintosh59@gmail.com84 4 37186994